Florida Sunshine Vacation is AMAZING.......
5 of 5 starsReviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in June 2014

It was nice to speak with someone who listened to what your wants and needs are to make your vacation an enjoyable experience and not stressful. Florida Sunshine Vacation made it easy and affordable. I appreciated their professionalism. Looking forward to returning with my grand children next time.
Thank you for making our vacation a Fabulous Florida Stay..........

I will recommend you to all my friends.....

5 of 5 starsHow easy was it to book the property?5 of 5 starsHow helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 starsHow easy was key pickup/access to the property?5 of 5 starsOverall condition of the property
5 of 5 starsBedding & mattresses5 of 5 starsKitchen & utensils
5 of 5 starsBathroom cleanliness5 of 5 starsOther facilities & amenities
5 of 5 starsService
Liked best: The warm, friendly and informative service that I recieved.
Liked least: FSV took care of all my concerns and needs.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getawayPeople with disabilities
Older travelersFamilies with young children
Large groups
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Great place to stay. Florida Sunshine rentals were excellent to work with and they made our stay very easy from start to finish. Thank you. House was as described and better. Thanks for having us the house was fantastic and we had an awesome time.
View Property: 88669
Gretna, LA
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
GORGEOUS!!! Left on Jun 23, 2016 for a stay in Jun 2016 OMG, my family and I absolutely loved this beautiful place. We also enjoyed Orlando but I think we loved the house more! Also the house was filled with everything we needed pots, pans, plates, silverware, etc. We didnt want to leave. Everything was just so very convenient. Shopping restaurants everything was in at least a 3 mile radius. Were going to Orlando again next year just to stay in this beautifully decorated & comfortable home.
Freeport, Bahamas
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Pastors & Leaders Conference Left on May 11, 2016 for a stay in Apr 2016 The house was nice, clean and in a great location. The space and place to sleep was pretty good, except the living room pull out couch was not comfortable. Could improve that.
View Property: 86179
Huron, OH
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Centrally located. Left on Apr 14, 2016 for a stay in Apr 2016 Very centrally located. Nice, clean townhouse with lovely furniture and fully equipped kitchen. Lovely pool. The only downside to this particular unit was the noise from the traffic on the main road it abuts.
West Jefferson
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Home away from home. Left on Apr 7, 2016 for a stay in Mar 2016 Very spacious...loved the outdoor pool great for the teenagers after a long day at the park. Very close to shopping center. Overall it was a great experience.
View Property: 95227